Shopping for an assignment..

April 8th, 2015

IMG_5839

IMG_5847

If you follow me on Instagram (@WhateverCocktails), you’d have already seen that today was a very sunny and happy day for me! (Went shopping and to Starbucks, so yeah.. Nothing more to say…)

As you can see on the picture above, I showed off a beau-ti-ful jumpsuit by G-Star. Unfortunately I didn’t buy it, because I had to fit all sorts of denim clothes for an school assignment so I kinda fell in love with everything I picked out.

The outfit I’m wearing on the other picture was also amazing! Just a pair of very (very very) comfortable jeans and a loose fit T-shirt. Guess I don’t have to explain why this is awesome, right?

The final results of the assignment will come soon!

Leave a Reply

